Our Team

Karyn Kent Chief Executive
Andrew Houey Director, International Marketing
Neha Diwan Business Manager, International Marketing (South Asia & Australia)
Lexie Liu Business Manager, International Marketing (Greater China & North East Asia)
Mason Lee Marketing Assistant (Greater China & North East Asia)
Yashinni Mathiahlagan Business Manager, International Marketing (South East Asia & Digital)
Jane Johnston Director, Strategy, Communication and Engagement
Hayley Butler Marketing and Events Coordinator
Jodie McDonald Communications and Engagement Manager
Sarah Parrington Student Engagement Manager
Doreen Blewett Office Manager
Jan Gale Finance Officer

Back to top

Our Board

Sean Keenihan Chair StudyAdelaide
Sebastian Raneskold Vice-President and Pro Vice-Chancellor (International) Flinders University
Gabrielle Rolan Pro Vice-Chancellor International University of South Australia
Dr Ben Grindlay Chief Marketing Officer The University of Adelaide
Dr Peta Smith Executive Director, Strategic Policy & External Relations Department for Education
Simon Hou Councillor City of Adelaide
Taliessin Reaburn Director, International Education and Tourism Department for Trade and Investment
John Kweh President Australia Malaysia Business Council
Katina Jones Founder and Chief Executive EQUALS Group
Chirag Trivedi Partner Holistic Business Developers
Priya Kamineni Executive Director, Student and Community Engagement TAFE SA

Back to top

Need to reach out?

Click here to send us an enquiry.

Student Stories

Hear from international students about living and studying in Adelaide.

Read more stories